• 1 Back in the day!!
    • 1 Micheal Bailey gets BOI balls
    • 1 Michael Bailey and Brendan Murphy
      Michael Bailey...
    • 1 Tadhg Furlong
      Leinster tight...
    • 1
      Nigel Owens...
1 1 1 1 1

16/10/2016 Meet the Member - Jared Dunbar
Name: Jared DunbarNickname: Jerry/GrandadFav food/music: Roast lamb/All... read more
09/10/2016 Warriors blitz rugby
The Dunbrody Warriors, New Ross RFC's inclusive rugby team for people... read more
09/10/2016 Meet the Member - Steve Roche
NameSteve Roche NicknameI never really had a nickname to be honest... read more
02/10/2016 Warriors blitz
The Dunbrody Warriors will notch up another historical first when they... read more
01/10/2016 Meet the member - Michael Bailey
Name; Michael BaileyNick name; "El Presidente". Favourite food; Shtake... read more

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

OUR PARTNERS

Saturday 10th December, 2016
Leinster League - Division 2B
14:00   New Ross   vs   Ardee    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Saturday 07th January, 2017
South East J2/J3 League
14:30   New Ross   vs   Enniscorthy    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Sunday 08th January, 2017
Leinster League - Division 2B
14:30   New Ross   vs   Balbriggan    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Saturday 14th January, 2017
South East J2/J3 League
14:30   New Ross   vs   Kilkenny    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Sunday 15th January, 2017
Leinster League - Division 2B
14:30   Birr   vs   New Ross    @ Riverside  
Sunday 22nd January, 2017

14:30   New Ross   vs   Wexford Wanderers    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
South East J2/J3 League
13:00   New Ross   vs   Wexford Wanderers    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Saturday 18th February, 2017

15:00   Athy   vs   New Ross    @ The Showgrounds  
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Leinster League - Division 2B
15:00   Athy   vs   New Ross    @ The Showgrounds  
Sunday 12th March, 2017

15:00   New Ross   vs   Arklow    @ Allianz Park Southknock  
Thursday 01st January, 1970

     vs      @   

Player Profiles

Morgan Purcell

Club Shop